Contact

Voorzitter
Michael Weterings
06-51501988
voorzitter@bcbios.nl

Secretaris
Kees Swaagman
071-3619113
secretaris@bcbios.nl

Penningmeester
Nico de Mooij
penningmeester@bcbios.nl

Technische commissie
Petra Witteman
0252-518131
petra@witteman.be

Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Anneke Slats
+31 6 36381078
a-slats@hotmail.com

Redactie clubblad
Ron Koeman
071-3611757
r.koeman@casema.nl

Jeugd
jeugd@bcbios.nl

Sporthal

Sportpark Duinwetering
Duinwetering 105
2203 HM Noordwijk Zh

 

Afmelden bij: Secretaris (voor 1 juli)

Bankrekening BC BIOS:  

NL29RABO0346845440

t.n.v. Badmintonclub BIOS

25/07/2013 bas
  • VERSLAGEN

  • Tank en Schenk!